Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Great service. Helpful workers. Quick and easy. Good selection. Good prices.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Amazing prices. Good selection. Staff that is very knowledgeable. Can always find something that will suit my needs.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Very unassuming spot but the owner has a farm and they have some great product. I highly recommend organic (chemicals will wreck your lungs) and this is a pretty reasonably priced place to get it. Their specials are dirt cheap and it's great.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Best in town. Great weed and low prices. I just bought a quarter for twenty bucks. The budtenders are super cool and always smiling. Excellent variety.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Love the prices and product. They are getting busy which makes the prices quite a bit slower but still a great place
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Hands down best damn dispensary in Portland. High quality goodness, with cheap prices, great friendly environment, staff is extremely helpful. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. Puddletown is where it's at. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Love Puddletown! Great staff, and affordable prices even for recreational non card holders.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Best service, selection and knowledgeable crew I've come across. Best in the northwest!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Must go to this place! I love it I drive 20 miles just to go here.. plus great prices...
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Zandra is the best budtender! Always fun and super helpful/knowledgeable and her hairs always super cute<3
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Great bud selection, friendly staff and and some of the best prices around!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Easily accessible by two frequent bus lines, and are quick with services so if your driving when traffic is worst, they will get you in and out still. Deals are THE BEST as is their rewards program. :) I have been going to this place for over a year, and I still like them best.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Big Ups to Tracey and Taylor for being DOPE. Honestly the only bud place i mess with because the prices are amazing, the line moves quick and the staff is SUPER friendly. i feel like i'm apart of the staff they're so nice. I wanna work here so bad.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Some of the friendliest informative people. I have dealt with. I appreciate how if you have a question or need help deciding on a product. They are always happy to help. And you are always pleased with your product.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Only place I'll go to. Great staff, great prices and great product.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
I love the staff and they always have purple Hindu kush
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
PuddleTown Organics is by far the Best at what they do in the industry.The Bud-tending staff are one of a kind to say the least.I Highly recommend this business.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
The best Ever! I go to no others!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
they are a very reliable and friendly dispensary, even for recreational. Prices are better than most. And because of living here my whole God blessed life, the name couldn't of fit better... Cause after all,(quote on quote) ""everything's better with a bag o'weed!"" Especially in this ever loving town of endless freaking puddles...
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
The customer service is always top-notch. Great selection, better prices. Always something on sale that is good quality, never disappointed when I leave the store. Great staff who are friendly, patient, helpful and go the extra mile to make sure everyone leaves satisfied and it shows in their sales, popularity and return customer base. A solid establishment I would highly recommend to anyone and do recommend to everyone
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Always knowledgeable staff and very competitively priced
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
The best dispensary around in my opinion I will travel across town just to get my green from them prices and quality is the best it can get busy but the service of the staff product and prices is worth it and it's usually not a long wait even if crowded
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Fantastic staff, huge selection, possibly some of the best prices on town.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Excellent service and friendly staff. Plenty of options. Good prices!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Best in customer service, friendliness, helpfulness, and selection. They got somethin' for everybody! Great place to do your shopping!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Best deals and best crew ive met. Been here since my first day havent went anywhere else. U come in they treat u like family and give u really good tips on pickin buds
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Premo variety of strains, cool budtenders and check the murals very cool artwork
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Deals are great. Service is always super amazing.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
I love this place the staff is very friendly and helpful every time great deals too
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Hands down some of the best customer service I've had. The prices are affordable with a great range of flower and pre-rolls, and the shop has a great setup and open showroom. Bring cash or use their ATM.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Awesome crew. Awesome selections. Awesome price. Aw... AWW!! *AWWW!LL BE THERE SOON!!! (<<< Viper-cookithighzed)
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Large selection of 5 dollars grams and friendly staff. The only downside would be the line the can build up during busy hours
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-18
Great prices and selection, super helpful and friendly staff. A+.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-27
I love how is fast and convenient they have a list of their menu so you know what you're looking for a head of time it makes it so much faster and more convenient way better than Khalifa I get stuck in there sometimes for a whole f****** hour
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-31
I had the best experience here getting flower. Great prices, very helpful staff and beautiful, stony tasty herb
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-18
Great place love the deals